Located in Statesville, North Carolina, Win-Tron Racing (WinTronRacing.com | @WinTronRacing) is owned by former racer Kevin Cywinski is the home of one the most potent ARCA Menards Series single-car operations.

Since Win-Tron Racing’s inception in 2007, the team has hosted a variety of drivers including leading drivers James Buescher, Blake Bjorklund, Justin Marks, Matt Merrell and Brandon McReynolds to their first career ARCA victories.

In 2020, the team will conduct its 14th year of competition with a presence in the ARCA Menards Series and an alliance partnership in the NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series (NGOTS) with AM Racing.